Hello world!

Published 11/08/2010 by Sensi Boutique

Hello world! Here I come!

This the first day of a long and happy beginning. What am I beginning you ask? well the possibilities are limitless really. I wanted to try out the blogging world, im a newbie so hopefully this will get better and more interesting with time. I have a lot on my mind and this seems like a great place to share at least a portion of it.

Now my grammar is awful and thank god for spell check, so with that said you have been for warned.

I will start out with a little about myself. I am a proud lesbian from Massachusetts and I am 29, I am married  to a wonderful woman, who is not only my wife but my partner in life

What to expect with this Blog

This blog is going to be a place for me to share my thoughts on a variety of subjects from literature, political issues involving LGBT, and fun places and sites to find safe and secure ADULT ONLY toy shopping  ; )

Tell Me What You Think

