It Sucked Me Right In

Published 04/18/2012 by Sensi Boutique

Well as the title says I have been sucked in. I have not written anything I at least a week maybe more. I have been caught up in this unbelievable story. I feel its only right that I share with you this story that is sure to make you understand why I have neglected my blog.

See it all started a couple of weeks ago on March 6, 2011. It has been a slow build up that has filled all of my days to the point I do not have time for much else. Now I could go on and on about some wild story that involves the cops, a horse, a sky dive and much tequila.

unfortunately that is not the case. How I wish it was, I might not sound as nerdy. So back to March 6 we go. On this faithful day I decided to try out a new sex toy…………. no not exactly ( but that would make for a great story).

Hi my name is Nicole and I am addicted to the Mass Effect trilogy. There I said it I have finally come out. I can now be honest with all of you. It is a very hard thing to share with the world but I can be brave.

Ok now im just being silly, I do crack myself up sometimes.  However most of this is true. I have been MIA for a few weeks and have not posted a lot. Now I can imagine some of you are not familiar with the Mass Effect franchise. So let me explain. They are video games that are the most amazing games ever! It did all start on March 6 when Mass Effect 3 came out. After finishing that one I was compelled to try the other 2 previous games and that’s when I became addicted.  It is a great game that involves killing things, saving the universe from the reapers and a sexy girl on alien girl shower scene.

Some of you may have heard the story about EA and BioWare recently. They got a lot of complaints about the fact that they included gay characters and that it allows the player the OPTION   to have gay relationships. I love that EA  refused to back down on this subject. Especially since a little girl on alien girl action never hurt anyone 🙂

So now you all know my dirty little secret. I promise that I will be back to posting all sorts of wonderful things. well starting tomorrow, I still have a galaxy to save people!

Thank you for your understanding, I will have some great tips, stories and all things gay and sexy for you real soon.

hope you all have a great day

3 comments on “It Sucked Me Right In

  • Tell Me What You Think

