Published 04/20/2012 by Sensi Boutique

This is awesome, I think everyone should who is even a little bit curious to try this should read. Can’t be having no vagina injuries! How would you explain to your boss why you need time off to recover? Lmao

Take A Bite.

 

Are you serious? Fisting made easy? Where the hell was all this help when I Fisted or was Fisted for the first time (and only time for me I might add).

It’s completely possible with all this info there wouldn’t have been all the, “Oooohhh ouch ouch ouch. Stop. Wait for a second.” Or in my case me screaming, “What the fuk! Don’t ever do that again.”

These days this generation of lesbians and bi sexuals and dare I say straight womyn (wait do they fist? I mean they take dick and the average dick is hardly comparable to a nice big fist or what we lesbians are packin but I’ll include straight womyn just to appear politically correct*… blah, blah, blah). Okay, I’m headed off topic here.

There’s so many resources for Fisting which I found quite by accident when I googled my last post in which I…

View original post 730 more words

Tell Me What You Think

