Published 04/27/2012 by Sensi Boutique

Extremely well put thank you, it’s an important issue that should really be a non issue.

BosGuy

Actor Chris Evans whose brother, Scott Evans, is gay and who he accidentally outed in an interview recently said the following about same sex marriage.

“Are you kidding me? It’s insane that civil rights are being denied people in this day and age.  It’s embarrassing, and it’s heartbreaking.  It goes without saying that I”m completely in support of gay marriage. In 10 years we’ll be ashamed that this was an issue.”

While I don’t speak for the LGBT community, I think I speak for many when I say, “Thank You”. I agree that those who oppose same sex marriage are on the wrong side of history and should be ashamed (cough, cough) Mitt Romney… or should I have typed nearly every elected official of the Republican Party.

Is it any wonder at times I feel like a leper in my own country?

In case you are wondering, your votes matter…

View original post 3 more words

2 comments on “

  • Tell Me What You Think

