4 comments on “

    • At one point I would have said compromise, but not anymore. There is no compromise. Christians have no right to choose what marriage is. My religion does not say homosexuality is evil. So what I’m just supposed to accept what some god i don’t believe in says? nope not anymores. We will have the right to marry under any religion we choose, because no one has the right to tell me or any other gay guy/girl bi or transgender other wise. I have personally lost everything cause of religious bigots, so now I’m done playing their game.

  • Agreed. I constantly have to remind people that there is such a thing as separation of church and state – it’s not a myth. This is a legal issue, not a religious one.

  • Tell Me What You Think

