Times are Changing

Published 07/30/2012 by Sensi Boutique

Today I have decided to completely change my blogs layout and to put some work in on this baby of mine. Sometimes you just have to grab the bull by the horns and show that dam bull who is the boss. This blog has somehow turned into that bull and taken a life of its own. Mostly that’s a good thing however I’ve come to realize we have no clear direction at the Sensi.

So in the up coming days and weeks things might look different but we promise to continue to bring the same wonderfulness you all enjoy. My hopes are that this place gets more organized and easier to navigate. Any and all feedback is always welcomed.

have a great day

the creator of The Sensi Bouutique

(did that sound mysterious? I hope so)

3 comments on “Times are Changing

  • I like the new look. I don’t know if there is some censorship going on at wp, but some of your posts which show up in my reader don’t appear when I navigate to them… For example the one titled “What makes your religion better than mine”.

  • Tell Me What You Think

