Published 12/11/2012 by Sensi Boutique

It’s been a while since I’ve read a great story thought I’d share it

eroticsnapshots

We were nearly at the top of the trail after 3 hours of zigzagging across a mountain through dense bush. My whole body was covered in a thin film of sweat and I couldn’t wait to dive into the cool water of the rock pool at the top. I heard it was like bathing on top of the world as the view stretched for miles all around.

For the past 3 hours I had the privilege of looking at Lily’s ass in her tight khaki shorts. At one stage it was the only thing dragging me up the mountain. I don’t know why I agreed to join her on the hike as I hadn’t been on a trail in years and was nowhere near fit enough. But then she smiled at me and I couldn’t refuse. My body will hate me tomorrow I laughed, but for now I just had…

View original post 1,847 more words

One comment on “

  • Tell Me What You Think

