Published 12/26/2012 by Sensi Boutique

I like this story, a mixture of sad and sexy all in one. very well written as well, plus i love anything french

you are not a finished book

BY  SID MARCH

(c) 2007

Last night, I had the amazing opportunity to read this very, very old story of mine at the Drunken! Careening! Writers! annual Best Lesbian Erotica reading at KGB Bar in Manhattan.  I wrote this story in my late teens and haven’t really edited it; I thought I’d give myself some writer’s therapy and clean house.  Submit anything old that survived a vicious hard drive crash and see what made some worthy pages.

Sharing the stage with Sinclair Sexsmith, Lea Delaria, emerging writer Rebecca Ann Fullan, and being introduced by Kathleen Warnock was a bit of a big deal for a recluse like me.  I’ve never been one to attach my face or name to my writing.  Ha.  Here goes nothing.

The night is gray; the clouds are charcoal streaks of glitter and snow across an endless urban sky. I am stretched out on my bed…

View original post 1,883 more words

Tell Me What You Think

