Trapped Between Her Knees..

Published 05/02/2013 by Sensi Boutique

Great story needed to share 😉

Crossroads & Harmony

I couldn’t stand it any more.. I had to have her. It had been three weeks and I could barely stand to watch her undress without my mouth watering. She had just gotten out of a long shower, and her towel was wrapped loosely around her still moist skin. “Damn ! I forgot the baby oil in the bathroom” she said slightly annoyed. “No baby, relax, I’ll get it” I said, hopeful she will allow me to rub it on for her. I miss the feeling of her skin beneath my hands in that sensual way and I let my mind wander to the feeling of it.. We’ve been so stressed lately that sex has been more of an afterthought. But my hunger for her has been increasing insatiably and today I’m planning to change that. I walk to get the baby oil and tell her to lie on her…

View original post 342 more words

Tell Me What You Think

